Lunch menus icon   Bus Route Icon   Student Handbook icon   District Website Icon

Principal's Message

Heaton Letter

Administration

George Heaton
George Heaton, Principal

George.Heaton@aps4kids.org

Kenneth Moore
Kenneth Moore, Assistant Principal
Kenneth.Moore@aps4kids.org

PamelaThorp-Moffet
Pamela Moffett, Assistant Principal
Pamela.Thorp-Moffett@aps4kids.org

Debra Rottland
Debra Rottland, Assistant Principal
Debra.Rottland@aps4kids.org

Irma Montoya
Administrative Assistant
Irma.Montoya@aps4kids.org
575-812-6502
FAX: 575-812-6503

Tami Miranda
Discipline Secretary
Tami.Miranda@aps4kids.org
575-812-6514

Kristal Gutierrez
Discipline Secretary
Kristal.Gutierrez@aps4kids.org
575-812-6526

Andrea Allen

Attendance Secretary

Andrea.Allen@aps4kids.org

575-812-6520

 

Dana Hall

Registrar/Data Management

Transcripts

Dana.Hall@aps4kids.org

575-812-6522

Fax 575-812-6519