PRINCIPAL
Dr. Christina Calentine
Dr. Christina Calentine
575-812-6502
christina.calentine@alamogordoschools.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS
Assistant Principal- RJ Baca
Miguel "RJ" Baca

miguel.baca@alamogordoschools.org

Billy Hays
Billy Hays
billy.hays@alamogordoschools.org

Jessica Torres
Jessica Torres
jessica.torres@alamogordoschools.org

Purple Star School

Principal Administrative Assistant:
Noellen Rogers
575-812-6502
noellen.rogers@alamogordschools.org 
 
Assistant Principal & Discipline Secretary:
Raeh Burns
575-812-6514
raeh.burns@alamogordoschools.org 

Discipline & Student Success Advisor Secretary:
Rebecca Schuyler
575-812-6526
rebecca.schuyler@alamogordoschools.org
 
Student Success Advisors:

9th
Katie Hayman
575-812-6542
katie.hayman@alamogordoschools.org 

10th
Brandy Qualls
575-812-6531 
brandy.qualls@alamogordoschools.org

10th/11th
Christina Estrada
575-812-6563
christina.estrada@alamogordoschools.org 

11th
Erica Gray
 575-812-6524
erica.gray@alamogordoschools.org

12th
Tiffany Grimes
575-812-6521
tiffany.grimes@alamogordoschools.org 

Registrar:
Kristal Gutierrez
575-812-6522
kristal.gutierrez@alamogordoschools.org 

AHS Receptionist:
Katherine Hamilton
575-812-6501
katherine.hamilton@alamogordoschools.org 

Bookstore Secretary:
Jessica Fussell
575-812-6534
jessica.fussell@alamogordoschools.org 

AHS Nurse: 
Kimberly Warf, RN
575-812-6504
kimberly.warf@alamogordoschools.org 

AHS Bookkeeper:
Patricia Denney
575-812-6536
patricia.denney@alamogordoschools.org 


things of interest


Wi-Fi Press Release Sacramento Celebration ReachNM Thumbnail

Senior Ads Parent Guide to Online Learning School Information Links Power School
APS Return to School Guide

APS App           Herff Jones          Trio Upward Bound          Covid Information Covid Prevention

Features

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
June 27, no eventsJune 28, no eventsJune 29, no eventsJune 30, no eventsJuly 01, no eventsJuly 02, no eventsJuly 03, no events
July 04, no eventsJuly 05, no eventsJuly 06, no eventsJuly 07, no eventsJuly 08, no eventsJuly 09, no eventsJuly 10, no events
July 11, no eventsJuly 12, no eventsJuly 13, no eventsJuly 14, no eventsJuly 15, no eventsJuly 16, no eventsJuly 17, no events
July 18, no eventsJuly 19, no eventsJuly 20, no eventsJuly 21, no eventsJuly 22, no eventsJuly 23, no eventsJuly 24, no events
July 25, no eventsJuly 26, no eventsJuly 27, no eventsJuly 28, no eventsJuly 29, no eventsToday, July 30, no eventsJuly 31, no events