Lunch menus icon   Bus Route Icon   Student Handbook icon   District Website IconImpact Aid Banner   Graduation Requirements IconGraduation Requirements Icon

Administration



Kenneth Moore
Dr. Kenneth Moore, Principal
Kenneth.Moore@aps4kids.org

PamelaThorp-Moffet
Pamela Moffett, Assistant Principal
Pamela.Thorp-Moffett@aps4kids.org

Debra Rottland
Debra Rottland, Assistant Principal
Debra.Rottland@aps4kids.org

Roman Renteria, Assistant Principal
Roman.Renteria@aps4kids.org

Christina Allen
Administrative Assistant
Christina.Allen@aps4kids.org
575-812-6502
FAX: 575-812-6503

Tami Miranda, Discipline Secretary
Tami.Miranda@aps4kids.org
575-812-6514

Discipline Secretary
575-812-6526

Kristal Gutierrez, Registrar/Data Mgmt

Kristal.Gutierrez@aps4kids.org
575-812-6522
Fax:  575-812-6519

Angela Scrivner, Attendance Secretary

Angela.Scrivner@aps4kids.org
575-812-6520

Receptionist
575-812-6501