AHS Logo

APS Mission:

"One year of learning for one year of teaching - every student, every year."


APS Vision:

"Partnering with parents and the community to ensure that all students graduate from high school prepared for success in college and in 21st century careers."




About Us





PRINCIPAL
Dr. Christina Calentine
Dr. Christina Calentine
575-812-6502
christina.calentine@alamogordoschools.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS
Assistant Principal- RJ Baca
Miguel "RJ" Baca

miguel.baca@alamogordoschools.org

Billy Hays
Billy Hays
billy.hays@alamogordoschools.org

Jessica Torres
Jessica Torres
jessica.torres@alamogordoschools.org

Purple Star School

Click Here to go to the
AHS Information Site

AHS Information Google Site

Principal Administrative Assistant:
Noellen Rogers
575-812-6502
noellen.rogers@alamogordoschools.org 
 
Assistant Principal & Discipline Secretary:
Raeh Burns
575-812-6514
raeh.burns@alamogordoschools.org 

Discipline & Student Success Advisor Secretary:
Rebecca Schuyler
575-812-6526
rebecca.schuyler@alamogordoschools.org
 
Student Success Advisors:

9th
Katie Hayman
575-812-6542
katie.hayman@alamogordoschools.org 

10th
Brandy Qualls
575-812-6531 
brandy.qualls@alamogordoschools.org

10th/11th
Christina Estrada
575-812-6563
christina.estrada@alamogordoschools.org 

11th
Erica Gray
 575-812-6524
erica.gray@alamogordoschools.org

12th
Tiffany Grimes
575-812-6521
tiffany.grimes@alamogordoschools.org 

Registrar:
Kristal Gutierrez
575-812-6522
kristal.gutierrez@alamogordoschools.org 

AHS Receptionist:
Katherine Hamilton
575-812-6501
katherine.hamilton@alamogordoschools.org 

Bookstore Secretary:
Jessica Fussell
575-812-6534
jessica.fussell@alamogordoschools.org 

AHS Nurse: 
Kimberley Warf, RN
575-812-6504
kimberley.warf@alamogordoschools.org 

AHS Bookkeeper:
Patricia Denney
575-812-6536
patricia.denney@alamogordoschools.org 


things of interest


Wi-Fi Press Release Sacramento Celebration ReachNM Thumbnail

Senior Ads Parent Guide to Online Learning School Information Links Power School
APS Return to School Guide

APS App           Herff Jones          Trio Upward Bound          Covid Information Covid Prevention

Features

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
August 29, no eventsAugust 30, no events311234
September 05, no events67891011
September 12, no eventsSeptember 13, no events1415161718
September 19, no eventsSeptember 20, no events2122September 23, no events2425
26September 27, no events28293012