Menus Quick Link                         Bus Routes Quick Link                         Handbook Quick Link                         District Site Quick Link

AHS Student Drop-off Pick-up and Visitor Parking

Administration



Kenneth Moore
Dr. Kenneth Moore, Principal
Kenneth.Moore@alamogordoschools.org

PamelaThorp-Moffet
Pamela Moffett, Assistant Principal
Pamela.Thorp-Moffet@alamogordoschools.org

Debra Rottland
Debra Rottland, Assistant Principal
Debra.Rottland@alamogordoschools.org

Roman Renteria, Assistant Principal
Roman.Renteria@alamogordoschools.org

Seanna Lemon
Administrative Assistant
Seanna.Lemon@alamogordoschools.org
575-812-6502
FAX: 575-812-6503

Discipline Secretary
575-812-6514

Discipline Secretary
575-812-6526

Kristal Gutierrez, Registrar/Data Mgmt

Kristal.Gutierrez@alamogordoschools.org
575-812-6522
Fax:  575-812-6519

Angela Scrivner, Attendance Secretary

Angela.Scrivner@alamogordoschools.org
575-812-6520

Jennifer Sebring, Receptionist
Jennifer.Sebring@alamogordoschools.org
575-812-6501