Lunch menus icon   Bus Route Icon   Student Handbook icon   District Website Icon

Impact Aid Banner

Principal's Message

A MESSAGE FROM PRINCIPAL HEATON:

Dear Parent(s)/Guardian(s),

For the September 21st and 24th Parent Teacher Conferences, AHS teachers will be focusing on students who are currently failing courses with a D or F.  If your student does not have a D or F, but you wish to meet with a teacher, please contact the teacher with whom you wish to conference.

For all 9th grade students, important information referencing new graduation requirements for 2022 graduates will be presented during Parent Teacher Conferences. Sessions will last approximately 30 minutes. All parent(s)/guardian(s) as well as the student need to be present for one of the sessions.

Session Times for 2022 graduates will be 7:30/12:30/and 5:30 on Friday, September 21st and Monday, September 24th in the cafeteria.

If you have any questions, please contact the front office at 575.812.6501 for more information.

Have a great day in Tiger Country!

  


Administration

George Heaton
George Heaton, Principal

George.Heaton@aps4kids.org

Kenneth Moore
Kenneth Moore, Assistant Principal
Kenneth.Moore@aps4kids.org

PamelaThorp-Moffet
Pamela Moffett, Assistant Principal
Pamela.Thorp-Moffett@aps4kids.org

Debra Rottland
Debra Rottland, Assistant Principal
Debra.Rottland@aps4kids.org

Irma Montoya
Administrative Assistant
Irma.Montoya@aps4kids.org
575-812-6502
FAX: 575-812-6503

Tami Miranda
Discipline Secretary
Tami.Miranda@aps4kids.org
575-812-6514

Kristal Gutierrez
Discipline Secretary
Kristal.Gutierrez@aps4kids.org
575-812-6526

Attendance Secretary

575-812-6520

 

Dana Hall

Registrar/Data Management

Transcripts

Dana.Hall@aps4kids.org

575-812-6522

Fax 575-812-6519