Administration

George Heaton
George Heaton, Principal

George.Heaton@aps4kids.org

Gid Allen
Gid Allen, Assistant Principal
Gid.Allen@aps4kids.org


Camera Photo.png

(Not Pictured)

Pamela Moffett, Assistant Principal
Pamela.Thorp-Moffett@aps4kids.org

Debbie Rottland
Debra Rottland, Assistant Principal
Debra.Rottland@aps4kids.org

Irma Montoya
Administrative Assistant
Irma.Montoya@aps4kids.org

Dana Hall
Discipline Secretary/Data Management
Dana.Hall@aps4kids.org

Tami Miranda
Discipline Secretary
Tami.Miranda@aps4kids.org

Kristal Gutierrez
Attendance Secretary
Kristal.Gutierrez@aps4kids.org
575-812-6520

Christine Trowbridge
Registrar
Christine.Trowbridge@aps4kids.org
575-812-6522



Phone:  (575) 812-6501
Fax:      (575) 812-6503