AHS Logo

APS Mission:

"One year of learning for one year of teaching - every student, every year."


APS Vision:

"Partnering with parents and the community to ensure that all students graduate from high school prepared for success in college and in 21st century careers."




About Us





PRINCIPAL
Dr. Christina Calentine
Dr. Christina Calentine
575-812-6502
christina.calentine@alamogordoschools.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS
Assistant Principal- RJ Baca
Miguel "RJ" Baca

miguel.baca@alamogordoschools.org

Billy Hays
Billy Hays
billy.hays@alamogordoschools.org

Jessica Torres
Jessica Torres
jessica.torres@alamogordoschools.org

Purple Star School

Click Here to go to the
AHS Information Site

AHS Information Google Site

Principal Administrative Assistant:
Noellen Rogers
575-812-6502
noellen.rogers@alamogordoschools.org 
 
Assistant Principal & Discipline Secretary:
Raeh Burns
575-812-6514
raeh.burns@alamogordoschools.org 

Discipline & Student Success Advisor Secretary:
Rebecca Schuyler
575-812-6526
rebecca.schuyler@alamogordoschools.org
 
Student Success Advisors:

9th
Katie Hayman
575-812-6542
katie.hayman@alamogordoschools.org 

10th
Brandy Qualls
575-812-6531 
brandy.qualls@alamogordoschools.org

10th/11th
Christina Estrada
575-812-6563
christina.estrada@alamogordoschools.org 

11th
Erica Gray
 575-812-6524
erica.gray@alamogordoschools.org

12th
Tiffany Grimes
575-812-6521
tiffany.grimes@alamogordoschools.org 

Registrar:
Kristal Gutierrez
575-812-6522
kristal.gutierrez@alamogordoschools.org 

AHS Receptionist:
Katherine Hamilton
575-812-6501
katherine.hamilton@alamogordoschools.org 

Bookstore Secretary:
Jessica Fussell
575-812-6534
jessica.fussell@alamogordoschools.org 

AHS Nurse: 
Kimberley Warf, RN
575-812-6504
kimberley.warf@alamogordoschools.org 

AHS Bookkeeper:
Patricia Denney
575-812-6536
patricia.denney@alamogordoschools.org 


things of interest

  Parent Guide to Online Learning School Information Links Power School

          Herff Jones          Trio Upward Bound  ReachNM Thumbnail

Features

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
2627282930311
23January 04, no events5January 06, no events7January 08, no events
January 09, no eventsJanuary 10, no events1112January 13, no eventsJanuary 14, no eventsJanuary 15, no events
January 16, no eventsJanuary 17, no events1819Today, January 20, no eventsJanuary 21, no eventsJanuary 22, no events
January 23, no eventsJanuary 24, no eventsJanuary 25, no events26January 27, no eventsJanuary 28, no eventsJanuary 29, no events
January 30, no eventsJanuary 31, no eventsFebruary 01, no events2February 03, no eventsFebruary 04, no eventsFebruary 05, no events