AHS Logo

APS Mission:

"One year of learning for one year of teaching - every student, every year."


APS Vision:

"Partnering with parents and the community to ensure that all students graduate from high school prepared for success in college and in 21st century careers."




About Us





PRINCIPAL
Dr. Christina Calentine
Dr. Christina Calentine
575-812-6502
christina.calentine@alamogordoschools.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS
Assistant Principal- RJ Baca
Miguel "RJ" Baca

miguel.baca@alamogordoschools.org

Billy Hays
Billy Hays
billy.hays@alamogordoschools.org

Jessica Torres
Jessica Torres
jessica.torres@alamogordoschools.org

Purple Star School

Click Here to go to the
AHS Information Site

AHS Information Google Site

Principal Administrative Assistant:
Noellen Rogers
575-812-6502
noellen.rogers@alamogordoschools.org 
 
Assistant Principal & Discipline Secretary:
Raeh Burns
575-812-6514
raeh.burns@alamogordoschools.org 

Discipline & Student Success Advisor Secretary:
Rebecca Schuyler
575-812-6526
rebecca.schuyler@alamogordoschools.org
 
Student Success Advisors:

9th
Katie Hayman
575-812-6542
katie.hayman@alamogordoschools.org 

10th
Brandy Qualls
575-812-6531 
brandy.qualls@alamogordoschools.org

10th/11th
Christina Estrada
575-812-6563
christina.estrada@alamogordoschools.org 

11th
Erica Gray
 575-812-6524
erica.gray@alamogordoschools.org

12th
Tiffany Grimes
575-812-6521
tiffany.grimes@alamogordoschools.org 

Registrar:
Kristal Gutierrez
575-812-6522
kristal.gutierrez@alamogordoschools.org 

AHS Receptionist:
Katherine Hamilton
575-812-6501
katherine.hamilton@alamogordoschools.org 

Bookstore Secretary:
Jessica Fussell
575-812-6534
jessica.fussell@alamogordoschools.org 

AHS Nurse: 
Kimberley Warf, RN
575-812-6504
kimberley.warf@alamogordoschools.org 

AHS Bookkeeper:
Patricia Denney
575-812-6536
patricia.denney@alamogordoschools.org 


things of interest

  Parent Guide to Online Learning School Information Links Power School

          Herff Jones          Trio Upward Bound  ReachNM Thumbnail

Features

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
October 31, no eventsNovember 01, no eventsNovember 02, no events3456
November 07, no eventsNovember 08, no events91011November 12, no eventsNovember 13, no events
November 14, no eventsNovember 15, no eventsNovember 16, no events17November 18, no eventsNovember 19, no eventsNovember 20, no events
November 21, no events2223242526November 27, no events
November 28, no eventsToday, November 29, no eventsNovember 30, no events1December 02, no eventsDecember 03, no events4